Traffic Alerts

Restaurants in Downtown Louisville

news image

Restaurants Status in Downtown Louisville

Please note, the phone numbers below are links. Click to call and confirm current hours and information before ordering. Updated 1/13/2022

For current information about restaurants that are open, offering curbside pick up, delivery, or other COVID accommodations, opening information and data on individual listings including services available and contact information for each location, please go to https://louisvilledowntown.org/restaurants-in-downtown-louisville/

Detailed Restaurant ListDetailed Bar List

Restaurants in Downtown Louisville

 

STATUS COMPANY STREET ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
open 8 Up Elevated Drinkery & Kitchen 350 W. Chestnut St., 8th floor 502-631-4180 www.8uplouisville.com
open Abyssinia Ethiopian Restaurant 554 S. Fifth St. 502-384-8347 www.abyssinialouisville.com
open Ada’s Kitchen & Catering 214 W. Broadway
502-561-3762
closed temp Addis Grill 109 S. Fourth St. 502-581-1011 www.addisgrill.com
open Against the Grain Brewery & Smokehouse 401 E. Main St. 502-515-0174 www.atgbrewery.com
open Bar Vetti 727 E. Market St. 502-883-3331 https://barvetti.com
open The Bayou 434 W. Market St.
502-709-5255
open BBC 3rd & Main 300 W. Main St. 502-562-0007 www.bbcbrew.com
closed temp BBC on Fourth 654 S. Fourth St. 502-551-5355 www.bbcbrew.com
open Bearno’s by the Bridge 131 W. Main St. 502-584-7720 www.bearnospizza.net
open Biscuit Belly 900 E. Main St., Suite 101 502-409-5729 www.biscuit-belly.com/nulu
open Bistro 634 234 E. Gray St., Suite 162 502-584-8848
open The Bistro at Courtyard 100 S. Second St. 502-562-0200 http://courtyard.marriott.com/tour/bistro
open Black Jockey’s Lounge 630 S. Fourth St. 502-587-0528 www.blackjockeyslounge.com
open Bob’s Steak & Chop House 400 S. Second St. 502-313-6711
closed temp Bourbon Raw 446 S. Fourth St. 502-568-9004 www.bourbonraw.com
open Brazeiro’s Churrascaria 450 S. Fourth St. 502-290-8220
open Brendan’s Catch 23 505 S. Fourth St. 502-909-3323 www.bcatch23.com
open Brian’s Deli 531 S. Fourth St.
502-561-0098
open Bristol Bar & Grille 614 W. Main St., Suite 1000 502-582-1995
open Cardinal Crossing Café 120 W. Broadway 502-582-2241
open CC’s Low Carb Kitchen 800 S. Fourth St. 502-215-0797 www.cheesus-christ.com
open Cheer King Star 231 S. Fifth St., Suite A 502-587-8686 www.cheerkingstarky.com
open Chestnut Cafe 217 E. Chestnut St. 502-587-4498
https://chi-nfp-jewishandeast.catertrax.com/shopportal.asp?pageid=33&pageref=Dining
open Chick-fil-A at HSC Commons 500 S. Preston St. 502-852-2613 www.chickfila.com
open China Bistro II 234 W. Broadway 502-583-8988 www.chinabistro2louisville.com
open Chipotle Mexican Grill 315 S. Fourth St. 502-584-8606 www.chipotle.com
open Chung King Palace 110 E. Market St.
502-584-8880
open Classico Takeout & Empanadas 101 S. Preston St., #104 www.caffe-classico.com
open Clever Moose Café 204 S. Hancock St. 502-805-7346 www.clevermoosecafe.com/louisville-ky
open Con Huevos Craves! 210 W. Liberty St. 502-715-4228 www.conhuevos.com
open Corner Restaurant & Bar 102 W. Main St. 502-583-1888 www.aloftlouisvilledowntown.com
open Cravings a la Carte 101 S. Fifth St., lower level (502) 584-6846 www.cravingsalacarte.com
open Dasha Barbour’s Southern Bistro 217 E. Main St., Suite 104 https://dbsbistro.com
open Decca Restaurant 812 E. Market St. 502-749-8128 www.deccarestaurant.com
open Doc Crow’s Southern Smokehouse & Raw Bar 127 W. Main St. 502-587-1626 www.doccrows.com
open Down One Bourbon Bar 321 W. Main St. 502-566-3259 www.downonebourbonbar.com
open Emmy Squared Pizza 825 E. Market St., Suite 101 502-785-5800 www.emmysquaredpizza.com
open English Grill 335 W. Broadway 502-583-1234
open Ev’s Deli & Catering 500 W. Jefferson St., Suite 150 502-561-6259 www.facebook.com/evsdeliandcatering/
open Everyday Kitchen 552 E. Market St. 502-805-7345 www.everydaykitchen.com/louisville-ky
open Feast BBQ 909 E. Market St., Suite 100 502-749-9900 www.feastbbq.com
open Falafel Oasis 226 W. Broadway
502-742-2030
open Garage Bar 700 E. Market St. 502-749-7100 www.garageonmarket.com
open Gatsby’s on Fourth 500 S. Fourth St. 502-585-9210 www.seelbachhilton.com/dining
open Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant 400 S. Fourth St. 502-589-8935
open Green District Salads 225 S. Fifth St. 502-581-2867 http://gdsalads.com
open Grind Burger Kitchen 829 E. Market St., Suite C 502-851-7333 www.grindburgerkitchen.com
open Guaca Mole Cocina Mexicana 900 E. Market St. 502-365-4822 www.guaca-mole-restaurant.com
open Guy Fieri’s Smokehouse 434 S. Fourth St. 502-919-7299
open Haymarket Bistro 300 E. Market St. 502-233-4760 www.haymarketbistro.com
open Home Stretch Cafe 600 Martin Luther King Pl. 502-583-4575
https://www.facebook.com/The-Homestretch-Cafe-166198106797657/
open Hot Box Eatery 438 W. Market St. 502-822-3995 https://www.facebook.com/HotBoxEatery/
open Huge Impact Restaurant 566 S. Fifth St. 502-208-2887 https://hugeimpactllc.weebly.com/
open Imanka Restaurant 737 S. Eighth St. 502-210-7503
https://www.facebook.com/imankarestaurant/
open In Season Restaurant 324-A W. Main St. 502-269-4916 www.getinseason.com
open J. Graham’s Café 335 W. Broadway 502-583-1234 www.brownhotel.com/j-grahams-café
open Jackdaw 120 S. Floyd St. 502-509-0042
www.choicehotels.com/kentucky/louisville/cambria-hotels/ky322
open Jackson’s Food Service 600 W. Jefferson St., 2nd floor
502-583-6463
open Jeff Ruby’s Steakhouse, Louisville 325 W. Main St., Suite 120 502-584-0102 www.jeffruby.com/louisville
open Jimmy Johns Gourmet Sandwich Shop 415 W. Jefferson St. 502-625-7101 www.jimmyjohns.com
open Jimmy Johns Gourmet Sandwich Shop 301 E. Market St. 502-587-7888 www.jimmyjohns.com
open Joe’s Crab Shack 131 E. River Rd. 502-568-1171 www.joescrabshack.com
open La Bodequita de Mima 725 E. Market St. 502-690-5016 www.labodeguitademima.com
open Los Aztecas 445 E. Market St., Suite 110 502-561-8535 www.losaztecas.net
open Louie’s Hot Chicken & Barbecue 505 W. Broadway 502-709-5275 https://louieshotchickenandbbq.com
open Luigi’s Pizzeria & Pasta 712 W. Main St. 502-589-0005 www.luigispizzeria.com
open The Main Eatery 643 W. Main St. 502-589-3354
open Manhattan Grill 429 W. Muhammad Ali Blvd. #100 502-561-0024 www.manhattangrillky.com
open Masala Grill 528 S. Fifth St. 502-562-0202
open Mayan Café 813 E. Market St. 502-566-0651 www.themayancafe.com
open McDonald’s Restaurant 207 W. Broadway 502-584-4773 www.mcdonalds.com
open McDonald’s Restaurant 420 E. Market St. 502-583-8400 www.mcdonalds.com
open Melba’s Culinary Canvas 430 W. Jefferson St. 502-653-7000 https://melbaslouisville.com
open Merle’s Whiskey Kitchen 122 W. Main St. 502-290-8888 www.merleswhisleykitchen.com
open Mi Casita on 4th 520 S. Fourth St.Suite 100 502-234-1803 www.micasitaon4th.com
open Morton’s the Steakhouse 626 W. Main St., LL 502-584-0421 www.mortons.com/louisville
open Mussel & Burger Bar 2 113 S. Seventh St. 502-749-6451
https://www.mussel-burger-bar.com/location/mussel-and-burger-bar-downtown/
closed temp Neighborhood Services 400 S. Second St. 502-313-6664
open Norton Healthcare Pavilion Café 315 E. Broadway 502-629-2180
https://morrisondining.compass-usa.com/norton/Pages/CafeHoursContacts.aspx?LocationID=2
open Norton Hospital Café 200 E. Chestnut St. 502-629-1216
https://morrisondining.compass-usa.com/norton/Pages/CafeHoursContacts.aspx?LocationID=1
open The Oakroom 500 S. Fourth St., 2nd floor 502-807-3463 www.theoakroomlouisville.com
open The Old Spaghetti Factory 235 W. Market St. 502-581-1070 www.osf.com/location/louisville-ky
open Osaka Japanese Restaurant 426 W. Market St. 502-588-8899 www.louisvilleosaka.blogspot.com
open Panera to You 401 E. Chestnut St. 502-715-4227 www.panerabread.com
open Papa John’s Pizza 117 W. Liberty St. 502-587-7272 www.papajohns.com
open Parlour Pizza 133 W. Liberty St. 502-888-1515
open The Patio Cafe’ 530 S. Jackson St. 502-562-3964
open Patrick O’Shea’s 123 W. Main St. 502-708-2488 www.osheaslouisville.net
open Pizza Bar 445 S. Fourth St. 502-915-8113 www.pizzabarky.com
open Please & Thank You Café 800 E. Market St. 502-235-2372 www.pleaseandthankyoulouisville.com
open Pokehana 436 W. Market St. 502-996-7994 www.pokehanalouisville.com
open Porch Kitchen & Bar 280 W. Jefferson St. 502-671-4246 www.porchlouisville.com
open Potbelly Sandwich Works 302 S. Fourth St. 502-540-1100 www.potbelly.com
open Proof on Main 702 W. Main St. 502-217-6360 www.proofonmain.com
open Qdoba Mexican Grill 300 S. Fourth St. 502-855-4450 www.qdoba.com
closed temp Quizno’s Classic Subs 223 S. Fifth St. 502-589-5520 www.quiznos.com
open Repeal Oak-Fired Steakhouse 101 W. Main St. 502-716-7372 http://repeallouisville.com
open Riot Café 574 S. Fourth St. 502-709-5654 www.facebook.com/riotcafeky
open Royals Hot Chicken 736 E. Market St. 502-919-7068 www.royalschicken.com
open Safier Mediterranean Deli 641 S. Fourth St. 502-585-1125 www.safierdeli.com
open The Salad Chic 428 W. Market St. 502-650-4450 www.saladchic.com
open The Sauce 502 303 W. Market St.
502-590-4550
closed temp SCENE at the Center 501 W. Main St. 502-566-5297
open Shippingport Brewing Co./Sally Fourth Taproom 1221 W. Main St. 502-690-2002 www.shippingportbrewing.com
open Seafood Lady 601 E. Jefferson St. 502-708-1418 www.seafoodlady502.com
open Senora Arepa 721 E. Market St. 502-795-3995 www.senora-arepa.com
open Sicilian Pizza & Pasta 629 S. Fourth St., Suite 101 502-589-8686 www.sicilianpizzapasta.net
open Sidebar at Whiskey Row 129 N. Second St. 502-630-2012 www.sidebarlouisville.com
open Smashburger 316 S. Fourth St. 502-583-1500 www.smashburger.com
open The Sports & Social Club 427 S. Fourth St., Suite 100 502-568-1400 www.thesportsandsocialclub.com
open Subway Sandwich Shop 719 S. Brook St. 502-333-6101 www.subway.com
open Subway Sandwich Shop 412 S. Hancock St. 502-883-0978 www.subway.com
open Subway Sandwich Shop 725 W. Main St. 502-625-3002 www.subway.com
open Sway 309 S. Fourth St. 502-581-1234
open Swizzle Dinner & Drinks 140 N. Fourth St., 25th floor 502-252-2500 http://swizzle25.com
open Taco Bell 110 E. Broadway 502-581-9270 www.tacobell.com
closed temp Tavern on Fourth 427B S. Fourth St. 502-588-8888
open TGI Friday’s 415 S. Fourth St. 502-585-3577
https://locations.tgifridays.com/ky/louisville/415-s-4th-st.html
open Thelma’s at the Conservatory 140 N. Fourth St., conservatory 502-589-5200 www.galthouse.com/dining/thelma-s-deli/
open Toast on Market 620 E. Market St. 502-569-4099 www.toastonmarket.com
open Torino’s Sandwich Bar 821 E. Market St., Suite 101 502-785-6800 www.torinossandwichbar.com
open The Troll Pub Under the Bridge 150 W. Washington St. 502-618-4829 www.trollpub.com
open Vincenzo’s Restaurant 150 S. Fifth St. 502-580-1350 www.vincenzositalianrestaurant.com
open Walker’s Exchange 140 N. Fourth St., 2nd floor 502-272-1834 http://walkerslouisville.com
open Wei Wei Chinese Express 526 S. Fifth St. 502-889-0815 www.weiweichinese40202.com
closed temp Whiskey Dry 412 S. Fourth St. 502-749-7933 www.whiskeydryrestaurant.com
open White Castle 700 W. Broadway 502-361-2317 www.whitecastle.com
open White Castle 105 E. Market St. 502-361-2317 www.whitecastle.com
open Wild Eggs 122 S. Floyd St. 502-690-5925 www.wildeggs.com
open Wild Swann 601 W. Main St. 502-434-3777 www.wildswann.com
open Wiltshire on Market 636 E. Market St. 502-581-8560 www.wiltshireonmarket.com
open Wiltshire Bakery & Café 605 W. Main St.
https://wiltshirepantry.com/bakery-and-cafe/
open Zombie Taco 100 W. Washington St. 502-716-7377 www.zombietacolouisville.com
Opening Soon Dasha Barbour 217 E Main St. dbsbistro.com
Opening Soon Guaca Mole 900 E Market St 502-365-4822 guaca-mole-restaurant.com
Opening Soon Magnum Moon Hayloft Bar & Grill 120 S Floyd St 502-509-0042 www.cambriahotellouisville.com/dining