Traffic Alerts

The Louisville Downtown Management District's Board of Directors

Louisville Downtown Management District
Board of Directors

The Louisville Downtown Management District (LDMD), Kentucky’s only Business Improvement District (or BID), was established on August 27, 1991 to promote the economic, residential and cultural vitality of the core of downtown. LDMD’s mission has been to promote Downtown’s quality of life by creating a safer, cleaner and more enjoyable environment, providing services that are designed to enhance the physical environment of the Downtown, including improvements for better security, maintenance, cleanliness, and marketing.

  • Name


  • The Hon. Jecorey Arthur

    Louisville/Jefferson County Metro Government
    Metro Council-District 4

  • Ms. Belinda Baser

    Domino Partners LLC
    Managing Member

  • Mr. Lamont Collins

    Roots 101
    Founder/ CEO

  • Mr. Antuan Del Carpio

    Fourth Street Live!
    Director of Operations

  • Mr. Andre Donley

    Courtyard by Marriott Louisville
    General Manager

  • Mr. John Duffy

    RJE Business Interiors 

  • Ms. Rebecca Fleischaker

    Louisville Downtown Partnership
    Executive Director

  • Mr. John Ford

    Riverside Parking
    General Manager

  • Mr. Brian Funk

    Louisville Metro Public Works & Assets
    Engineering Dept

  • Ms. Celia Robbin Hansen, CCIM, MCR

    Humana Inc
    Work Place Solutions

  • Mr. Kenneth E. Haskins

    Jones Lang Lasalle Americas, Inc.
    General Manager

  • The Hon. David James

    Louisville/Jefferson County Metro Government
    Metro Council-District 6

  • Mr. Amar Khadley

    Taurus Capital

  • Mr. Stan A. Moore

    MAPS Security, LLC

  • Mr. Benjamin Moore

    Louisville/Jefferson County Metro Government
    Director, Economic Development

  • Lt. Caleb Stewart

    Louisville Metro Police
    Sector Commander

  • Mr. Dustin Stutzman

    Hilton Garden Inn
    Director of Sales and Marketing

  • Ms. Shannon Tivitt

    Louisville Water Company
    Liaison Director, One Water Project

  • Mr. Andy Treinen

    The Frazier History Museum
    President & CEO

  • Mr. Todd Warren

    MPI Printing
    Owner/ Operator

  • Mr. T. Lee Weyland

    Weyland Ventures
    Director of Leasing & Branding

  • Ms. Mariah Weyland Gratz

    Weyland Ventures
    Operations Director

  • Mr. J. Scott Wright, CFM

    Kindred Healthcare, Inc.
    Director of Facilities Management

*Ex Officio LDMD Board Meeting Information