Traffic Alerts

The Louisville Downtown Development Corporation Board of Directors

Louisville Downtown Development Corporation
Board of Directors

The Louisville Downtown Development Corporation (LDDC) is a private, non-profit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to the long term economic health of Downtown Louisville and represents the community’s civic and business leadership. For the past 22 years, LDDC has played a crucial role in bringing together both the public and private sectors as partners in Downtown Louisville’s redevelopment and long term planning, with LDDC serving as the lead entity in the development and implementation of the Downtown Master Plan (19MB).

  • Name


  • Mr. Blake Henry

    Kentucky International Convention Center

  • Mr. Brett Hale

    Beam Suntory

  • Mr. C. Edward Glasscock

    Frost Brown Todd LLC

  • Mr. Campbell Brown

    Brown-Forman Corporation

  • Mr. Charles P. Denny

    PNC Bank, Kentucky

  • Mr. Douglas Edwards


  • Mr. Harold Workman


  • Mr. Henry M. Potter, AIA

    Potter & Associates Architects PLLC

  • Mr. James "Ja" Hillebrand

    Stock Yards Bank & Trust

  • Mr. James A. Tutt, Jr.

    Old National Bank

  • Mr. James R. Allen

    Hilliard Lyons, Inc.

  • Mr. Jeffrey A. McKenzie

    Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

  • Mr. Keith M. Sherman

    University of Louisville Foundation, Inc.

  • Mr. Kent W. Blake

    LG&E and KU Energy LLC

  • Mr. Lance L. Gilbert

    Net Results Group, LLC

  • Mr. Matthew P. Ayers

    Norton Hospital

  • Mr. Matthew Ricketts

    NTS Development Co., Inc.

  • Mr. Michael Vincenti

    Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

  • Mr. Nathan Shanks


  • Mr. Ryan J. Jordan

    Churchill Downs Racetrack

  • Mr. Stan Moore

    MAPS Security, LLC

  • Mr. Stephen Poe

    Poe Companies LLC

  • Mr. Timothy M. Mulloy

    Mulloy Borland

  • Mr. Ty J. Handy, PhD

    Jefferson Community & Technical College

  • Mr. William E. Summers, V

    Republic Bank

  • Ms. Carolle Jones Clay

    Republic Bank

  • Ms. Christen Boone

    Fund for the Arts

  • Ms. Cynthia S. Knapek

    Leadership Louisville Center

  • Ms. Deborah A. Bilitski

    Waterfront Development Corporation

  • Ms. Karen Williams

    Louisville Tourism

  • Ms. Kim Baker

    Kentucky Performing Arts

  • Mrs. Rebecca Fleischaker

    Louisville/Jefferson County Metro Government

  • Ms. Sarah Davasher-Wisdom

    Greater Louisville Inc.

  • Mr. Jecorey Arthur

    Louisville/Jefferson County Metro Government

  • The Hon. Greg Fischer

    Louisville/Jefferson County Metro Government

  • Mrs. Mary Putman

    Marketing & Brand GE Appliances

  • Mr. John Kurnick

    YUM Brand & KFC

  • Mr. Marty Roberts

    Mercer Health

  • Vacant

    Main Street Association

*Ex Officio LDDC Board Member Login